Principal

Mrs. Jennyne Wilkinson

jwilkinson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal

Mrs Natalie Pierce

npierce@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Junior Learning Community

Foundation

 

Miss. Jemma Clarke

jclarke@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Sarah Lehmstedt

slehmstedt@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Tiffany Hynes

thynes@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 1

Mr. Steven Gilbert

sgilbert@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Teresa Ellison

tellison@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Tia Grant

tgrant@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Michelle Suggate

msuggate@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Year 2

Mr. Jason McPherson

jmcpherson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Rose Venning

rvenning@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Trent Cooper

tcooper@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Middle Learning Community

Year 3/4

 

Miss. Beth Roseby

broseby@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Laura Thiele

lthiele@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Bernadette Todd

btodd@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Jordan Taylor

jtaylor@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy Intervention

Mrs Tara Thompson

tthompson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Senior Learning Community

Year 5/6

 

Mrs. Emily Sarroff

esarroff@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Suzie Patrala

spatrala@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Mr. Matthew Buckland

mbuckland@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy Intervention

Mrs Emma Maslen

emaslen@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Team

Madame Pam Stosic
Languages

pstosic@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Sharon Tobin
The Arts

stobin@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Tracy Ross
Perfomring Arts

tross@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Enrolment Officer

Mrs Christine Nelson

cnelson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Administration and Finance Officer

Mrs. Kylie Stoeckel

kstoeckel@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Finance Officer

Ms. Tracey Frauenfelder

traceyf@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Grounds and Maintenance

Mr Keith Ainsworth

Learning Inclusion Team

Mrs. Belinda Lingham
Learner Diversity Leader

blingham@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms. Gillian Neill
Education Support Officer

gneill@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Beck Curtis

Education Support Officer

rcurtis@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Nikki Ley

Education Support Officer

nley@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Tess Pedley
Education Support Officer

tpedley@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Shane Laracy
Education Support Officer

slaracy@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Tania Fraser
Education Support Officer

tfraser@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Alethea Jones
Education Support Officer

ajones@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Linda Boswell
Education Support Officer

lboswell@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Gaye Smith

Education Support Officer

gmsith@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss Emma Clark
Speech Pathologist

eclark@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Cassie Neville

School Counsellor

cneville@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Parish Priest

Fr. Junjun Amaya

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

St Francis of Assisi Primary School Wodonga was previously known as Frayne College. This name change took place at the end of 2015.

LEARN MORE

Facebook

catholic education wodonga