Principal

Mrs. jennyne Wilkinson

jwilkinson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Mrs Natalie Pierce

npierce@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Junior Learning Community

Foundation

Mrs. Teresa Ellison

tellison@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Sarah Lehmstedt

slehmstedt@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Tiffany Hynes

thynes@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Year 1/2

Mr. Jason McPherson

jmcpherson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Michelle Suggate

munsworth@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Emma Johnson

ejohnson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Emily Sarroff

esarroff@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Middle Learning Community

Year 3/4

Mrs. Suzie Patrala

spatrala@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Beth Roseby

broseby@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Senior Learning Community

Year 5/6

Mrs. Natalie Pierce

npierce@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Bernadette Todd

btodd@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Tara Thompson

tthompson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Team

Madame Pam Stosic
Languages

pstosic@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Sharon Tobin
The Arts

stobin@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Tracy Ross
Perfomring Arts

tross@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Enrolment Officer

Mrs Chris Nelson

cnelson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Finance Officer

Ms. Tracey Frauenfelder

traceyf@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Grounds and Maintenance

Mr Keith Ainsworth

Learning Inclusion Team

Mrs. Belinda Lingham
Learner Diversity Leader

blingham@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Anne Tremethick
Chaplain and Defence Family Liason

atremethick@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Gillian Neill
Education Support Officer

gneill@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Beck Curtis

Education Support Officer

rcurtis@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Nikki Ley

Education Support Officer

nley@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Tess Pedley
Education Support Officer

tpedley@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Shane Laracy
Education Support Officer

slaracy@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Tania Fraser
Education Support Officer

tfraser@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Alethea Jones
Education Support Officer

ajones@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Gaye Smith

Education Support Officer

gmsith@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss Emma Clark
Speech Pathologist

eclark@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Paula Mobach

School Counsellor

pmobach@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Canonical Administrator

Fr. Junjun Amaya

 Priest

Fr. Junray Rayna

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

St Francis of Assisi Primary School Wodonga was previously known as Frayne College. This name change took place at the end of 2015.

LEARN MORE

Facebook

catholic education wodonga