Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.10.12 PM

Principal

Mrs. Jennyne Wilkinson

jwilkinson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.11.19 PM

Deputy Principal

Mrs Natalie Pierce

npierce@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Junior Learning Community

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.12.53 PM

Mrs. Teresa Ellison
Foundation – Taylor Room 1

tellison@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Miss. Sarah Lehmstedt
Foundation – Taylor Room 2

slehmstedt@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.12.43 PM

Mrs. Tara Thompson
Year 1/2 – Taylor Room 3

tthompson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.12.32 PM

Miss. Michelle Unsworth
Year 1/2 – Taylor Room 4

munsworth@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Middle Learning Community

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.14.55 PM

Mrs. Suzie Patrala
Year 3/4 – Patton Room 1

spatrala@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Miss. Beth Roseby
Year 3/4 – Patton Room 2

broseby@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Senior Learning Community

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.11.19 PM

Mrs. Natalie Pierce
Year 5/6 – Patton Room 2

npierce@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.16.23 PM

Mrs. Bernadette Todd
Year 5/6 – Patton Room 2

btodd@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Team

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.18.20 PM

Madame Pam Stosic
Languages

pstosic@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.18.08 PM

Ms. Sharon Tobin
The Arts

stobin@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Captain Pete
Music

pklein@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Enrolment Officer

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.19.29 PM

Mrs Chris Nelson

cnelson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Finance Officer

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.19.37 PM

Ms. Tracey Frauenfelder

traceyf@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Learning Inclusion Team

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.30.55 PM

Mrs. Anne Tremethick
Chaplain and Defence Family Liason

atremethick@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Screen Shot 2016-04-13 at 7.49.35 PM

Ms. Gillian Neill
Education Support Officer

gneill@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs. Beck Curtis
Education Support Officer

rcurtis@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs. Marian Segrave
Education Support Officer

msegrave@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Mr. Shane Laracy
Education Support Officer

slaracy@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Josette Godde
Speech Pathologist

jgodde@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs. Belinda Lingham
Learner Diversity Leader

blingham@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs. Paula Mobach
School Counsellor

pmobach@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Canonical Administrator

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.22.40 PM

Fr. Dennis Crameri

 Priest

Screen Shot 2016-04-06 at 7.27.05 PM

Fr. Junray Rayna

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

St Francis of Assisi Primary School Wodonga was previously known as Frayne College. This name change took place at the end of 2015.

LEARN MORE

Facebook

 

catholic education wodonga