Principal

Mrs. Jennyne Wilkinson

jwilkinson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Mrs Natalie Pierce

npierce@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Junior Learning Community

Mrs. Teresa Ellison
Foundation

tellison@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Sarah Lehmstedt

Foundation

slehmstedt@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Jason McPherson
Year 1/2

jmcpherson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Michelle Unsworth
Year 1/2

munsworth@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Emma Johnson

Year 1/2

ejohnson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Middle Learning Community

Mrs. Suzie Patrala
Year 3/4

spatrala@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss. Beth Roseby
Year 3/4

broseby@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Senior Learning Community

Mrs. Natalie Pierce
Year 5/6

npierce@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Bernadette Todd
Year 5/6 –

btodd@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Emily Sarroff
Year 5/6

esarroff@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Team

Madame Pam Stosic
Languages

pstosic@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Sharon Tobin
The Arts

stobin@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Captain Pete
Music

pklein@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Enrolment Officer

Mrs Chris Nelson

cnelson@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Finance Officer

Ms. Tracey Frauenfelder

traceyf@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

 

Grounds and Maintenance

Mr Keith Ainsworth

Learning Inclusion Team

Mrs. Belinda Lingham
Learner Diversity Leader

blingham@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Anne Tremethick
Chaplain and Defence Family Liason

atremethick@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Gillian Neill
Education Support Officer

gneill@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Beck Curtis

Education Support Officer

rcurtis@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Ms. Tess Pedley
Education Support Officer

tpedley@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mr. Shane Laracy
Education Support Officer

slaracy@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Kim Saunders
Education Support Officer

ksaunders@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Gaye Smith

Education Support Officer

gmsith@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Miss Emma Clark
Speech Pathologist

eclark@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Mrs. Paula Mobach

School Counsellor

pmobach@sfwodonga.catholic.edu.au

Canonical Administrator

Fr. Junjun Amaya

 Priest

Fr. Junray Rayna

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

St Francis of Assisi Primary School Wodonga was previously known as Frayne College. This name change took place at the end of 2015.

LEARN MORE

Facebook

catholic education wodonga